FREE Cuppies!

Did someone say…FREE??

Yes.

What is free?

Cuppies.

What in the H E double hockey sticks are Cuppies?

Cupcakes. Special cupcakes.

How do I get these Cuppies?

Lemme’ tell ya.

like this page and tell me in a response to this post:

My favorite cupcake flavor is ______________.

The winner will receive six gourmet cupcakes from Screwed Cupcakes in Salt Lake City.

What if I live not in Salt Lake City?

That’s ok. They SHIP. Yep. Shipped cuppies. Even better.

Winner will be chosen randomly and announced next Wed!

5 responses to “FREE Cuppies!

  1. My favorite cupcake it chocolate! How can you beat that.

  2. My new fave flavor is Strawberry Lemonade!!

  3. Barbara Whitlock

    My favorite cupcake flavor is peanut butter chocolate!

  4. My favorite cupcake flavor is vanilla!
    Yep, I’m a simple creature!!!

  5. Pingback: Share the love. « Your Cupcakes Are Screwed.

Leave a Reply

